Announcement

Friends and followers, I am very pleased to announce that I have signed on with Immortal Ink Publishing.  IIP is a small (but mighty) publisher with an impressive track record of success in a fairly short period.  Not only have their authors and books been very well reviewed, they make fairly regular appearances in top 10 tests across multiple genres on Amazon.  What I’m MOST excited about, however, is the people I’ll be working with.  It’s clear to me already that these are genuinely talented, creative, and honest professionals.  I can’t wait to get started!  I’m not sure of what that lies ahead, but there will most certainly be a second edition of Hearts Left Behind and it will have a much more highly publicized and auspicious release.  Come back here in the coming weeks for updates.

In the meantime, I want to thank all of you who have been so supportive and encouraging through this process.  I’m glad you have enjoyed the book and I thank you for helping to spread the word.  Keep it up!  You’re doing great!  🙂

5 Comments

Filed under Ethan Merrill Rempfer, Hearts Left Behind, Loss of a child, Stillbirth, Uncategorized, Where The Broken Lie

5 responses to “Announcement

  1. Congratulations, Derek (and family)!! *insert happy dance*
    Just, WOW!

    Like

  2. That IS great news! Congratulations. I can’t wait to read what you write next.

    Like

  3. Congratulations, Derek! That’s fantastic news!

    Like

Leave a Reply

